Freemasons killed Paul Walker? News at 11

Hello Readers. Livingstone here. I have a message for you.

Wake up Sheeple! The answer to the death of beloved Fast and Furious star Paul Walker is right in front of us! It’s the Freemasons! Because the number 33 pops up a lot!

Videos like this are strange to view. On one hand, there is a long history of Masons being oppressed, tortured, ostracized, and murdered for being Freemasons. It’s not a joking matter.

One the other hand, these videos are absolutely hilarious. It’s a bunch of internet sleuths with obsessive disorders who discovered that the numbers 33 and 32 pop up a lot. Did you see that video? He saw the coordinates for each death and the number 33 or 32 was in both!? Are you kidding me?! Both sets of coordinates were about 12 digits long. To manage to get that number combo isn’t as hard as he’s making it out to be. Furthermore, because the distance came “close” to 32/33 for the two car crashes, it must mean something. Not because it is totally on, but because it’s “close enough”. And don’t get me started on the movies Walker was starring in being 32. Literally, some of his roles are uncredited. How does that work numbers wise? He probably has more then 32 appearances. As for his death being shown days in advance…probably an internal clock malfunction in either Google or his computer system.

But that’s not enough. Here are some of the responses to his video.

KingChucklenuts

I find it baffling how much support you conspiracy theorists get. There’s no nicer way to put it. You’re idiots. Completely and utterly stupid. I tried having an intelligent and thoughtful conversation on a conspiracy video. I state my opinion. Instantly bombarded by dislikes, hate towards me, people telling me I’m an agent of the illuminati. It’s pathetic. The hight of stupidity. You guys call us ignorant. I know there are unfair and cruel things in the world, such as the death of children at sandy hook, bombing of the World Trade Center, etc. But this is unbelievable. If the Illuminati was real and were planning to depopulate the US, I hope they start with you nuts. Tell me God hates me for saying this. Tell me the illuminati will come to my house and kill me. I don’t give a damn. Just hide under your tinfoil hats living in fear of the government while I get to live an (informed) fun life.

I’ll have one of these blow us sessions on a guy like this someday. As a Mason though, we’re taught to subdue our passions so when it happens, it’s only happening once and never again. Until I forget and do it again.
This was a response to our above poster a few hours later.

Zimba9810 the illuminati is real dumbass that is a fact. dont mix conspiracy theories with the existence of illuminati.

Did you know that Freemasons instituted English classes in public schools as a conspiracy to discredit conspiracy theorists. Whoops I said too much. Also…I would love to see his facts. I bet it’s a mix of Pinterest and Mapquest. SEE THE SYMBOLISM! I’m creeping toward that blowup…
come on people WAKE THE FU** UP!im sick of this they couldnt rub it in our faces any more bleatenly…………people are we going to just roll over and let them pick us all off one by one………wake up before it’s to late.
these conspiracy theorists keep putting up these videos, one by one, putting up videos that would make Oliver Stone blush. WAKE UP SHEEPLE! I can’t take it anymore………wake up before it’s too late! WorldStarhiphop out
The next comment
Anthony P2 hours ago Skull and bones and freemasonry are different orginizations—-NO THEY ARE NOT!!!!…..FREEMASONRY GOES BACK TO TUBALCAIN –THE SON OF CAIN  AND THE BUILDING OF SOLOMONS TEMPLE—-ALL FREEMASON TAKE THE SAME OATH OF SECRET MURDER WITH SATAN HIMSELF….JUST LIKE CAIN THE FIRST MURDERER…ITS THE SAME EXACT OATH AS CAIN TOOK WITH SATAN!!!!—THESE MURDERING BASTARDS ARE ARE THE SECRET COMBINATION!!!!!
And this one is the climax of the YouTube quotes. It’s like it was written by a dog after two lines of coke and a punch to the face. As for the oath of secret murder, that’s true, he’s just confusing us with another organization. The CIA.
Here is a link debunking the Paul Walker dead before he was dead hoax.
See, some news article generator site put his name up the day before, other website feeds latched onto it and reposted it, and then they immediately took it down when they found out it was a hoax. Only to then find out he died for real the next day.
So there you have it. There isn’t ANY Paul Walker hoax. NONE! Make it stop. Please, I beg of you. Put Google Maps down, take a step outside, and get some fresh air instead of wallowing in your bags of Cheetos and World of Warcraft magazines.
Now if you need me, I’ll be off to the nearest pub to have a stiff drink.
Livingstone

2 thoughts on “Freemasons killed Paul Walker? News at 11

  1. Thanks , I have just been sdarching for info about this topic for
    ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what in retards tto the bottom line?
    Are you positive about the supply?

    • Que?

      What do you mean about the supply?

      Also it’s my pleasure to help give you info on topics like this. As you can see…there a lot of knuckleheads out there when it comes to things like this.

Leave a Reply

